Who/What Is He?

For conversations and questions about hauntings and spirit visitations. This is not the place to talk about demons. In fact, this whole board isn't the place for it. A Christian site is a better place for that.
Falcon_Heart27

Who/What Is He?

Post by Falcon_Heart27 »

Hello all! I'm very new to all of this, but the one I am about to tell you about has been with me for a while.
This all started a few months ago.

Sometimes, when I'm sad, or angry, or lonely, I start sensing a presence that is with me. (Sometimes I sense the presence when I feel perfectly normal.) I'm not sure what it is, exactly, because it's not like other paranormal things that I've dealt with. It certainly doesn't feel like the spirit of a dead person. In fact, it feels very much alive.

I would begin to feel it when I was upset. I would be alone, and crying, and suddenly- this warm feeling would come over me, and I would feel comforted. The biggest thing, though, is that I felt like there was some other presence in the room.

This went on for a few months. I got so used to it that I was no longer afraid when I felt the presence. However, I couldn't summon it- it was a very alive-feeling, and independent, presence.

Within the last month, our connection has been at its strongest. It's especially strong at night. Sometimes, I'll be laying in bed drifting off, and I'll feel the presence. Usually I would be scared, but this one has a "special feel" and I'm used to it.
Lately, I've been feeling very lonely. However, when I go to sleep, it visits nearly every night. (Let me clarify- it doesn't visit through dreams. I'm always conscious.)