Can people be angels?

Discussion about spirit guides, angels, guardian spirits, and the like.
Neighbourhood Witch

Can people be angels?

Post by Neighbourhood Witch »

I'm wondering because, I always had this desire to be a witch - was always off in a world of spookiness and mystery and I still do adore all of that. But recently I have felt like my soul has re-evaluated itself.

To cut a long long story short - can people be angels?

I ask it because, I think I am here to help one person - which I have been doing for the last 20 years. They get themselves into something, I rescue them out of it, and this happens over and over. My love for this person has never faltered, although in the last year, it has been tested and tried beyond which I ever thought would happen, to the point where I can almost take no more. Now this person is ill. I have been nursing them and doing all I can to make them comfortable.

This is the weird bit - in the last few days I have had a strong feeling of wings on my own back. So much so, that I can imagine them unfolding and stretching out. I can feel their weight and sense their size. Have I lost my mind?

:?
Granamyr

Post by Granamyr »

It depends on what you mean but, I would say check out some Otherkin forums.

Otherkin Phenomena is the one I recommend for serious discussions and no fluff.

http://main.otherkinphenomena.org/
KaidaPyralis

Post by KaidaPyralis »

I know many regard her as fluffy etc, but I really recommend you read "Earth Angels" by Doreen Virtue. She talks about incarnated Angels, who have a natural desire to help people.

The quiz is online here - http://angelicgalaxy.yuku.com/reply/134 ... irtue.html

Kaida
Lau
Neighbourhood Witch

Post by Neighbourhood Witch »

Thanks Granamyr and KaidaPyralis - all good stuff. I feel an affinity to Incarnated Angels at the moment, reading about them has set some bells ringing and hopefully will answer some questions.

:D
blackwavy

Post by blackwavy »