New & looking for guidance

Have a question about a spell or witchcraft/Wicca? Ask it here. Those of you who like to help others can help answer questions.
5arah

New & looking for guidance

Post by 5arah »

i am very interested in learning witchcraft.. i believe i am going down the right path but need some help and guidence, sarah x
Rifts
Banned Member

Post by Rifts »

Meditate.
5arah

with respect,

Post by 5arah »

i saw you online last night, i left you a message to say hi an got a confusing responce back.

i have asked for some help as i am new to this, and have found you rather blunt and with all respect i am here as sometimes, even in this day and age society will build a barrier against spiritualisum, witchcraft etc.. there is enough animosity out there i am looking for someone in here who can help in giving me some good advice,

what am i looking for in meditation?
i have no idea, i find i have more activity when im sleeping.
how do i not be afraid when im contacted?
i have'nt asked for this!!! they've come to me an i am trying my best to hold myself together untill i know what to do.
Alyssia

Post by Alyssia »

Hey Sarah!
I'm only just beginning to break out of my neophyte-ness hehe
I wouldn't think coming to me about anything would be a wise decision (well, comparing myself to the many other experienced witchies on this site :)), but I think I'm fairly handy to talk to :D All hyperactiveness aside :P

*huggles*

xx
Syndica

Post by Syndica »

hi deary.

it's a good idea to get a few books. but besides when you need a point a focus like a white or green candle. watch the flame and close ur eyes and think of nothing push all those thoughts from you mind and control ur breathing and lower ur heart rate into a relaxed state. Then you pick a ocean or forest and order ur thoughts.