New spirit guide

Discussion about spirit guides, angels, guardian spirits, and the like.
Nyx

New spirit guide

Post by Nyx »

I knew my spirit guides were the Eagle, White Bison, and the Black Panther. However, I was told this past weekend, that the Wolf is becoming my guide also.

I'm new at this. I'm assuming the Wolf has chosen me because there is a specific message I need to learn/know?

Little confused....

**Light and Love**
Kassandra

Wolf: my new spirit guide?

Post by Kassandra »

A Personal Interpretation

Hi. I have found that understanding the medicine of an animal entails an interpretation that is different for each person, much like other psychic information we receive, as well as dream information. Honestly, I believe that niether I nor anyone else can tell you what should be your own interpretation. If someone says, "the wolf is in your life because of this," again, I would seriously question the depth of that person's understanding --both of you personally, and of how animal medicine works. In my response to Syndica's post Spirit animals, in which she similarly asked about a wolf spirit guide, I made suggestions to study the wolf and its energy and surround herself with its images, to help her arrive at an interpretation of wolf medicine as it applies to her personally.