Dreams and a story are becoming true

Questions and discussions about psychic ability, mediumship, channeling, automatic writing, clairvoyance, clairaudience, clairsentience, dream premonitions, telepathy, empathic/empathetic ability.
Nyd

Dreams and a story are becoming true

Post by Nyd »

I don't even know how to explain what it is happening or how to call it so bear with me as I attempt to explain. Note that English is not my first language and I am having a hard time organizing all these happenings in my mind.

Given the fact that this is actively troubling me right now, I hope to figure this out as fast as I can. It is long, I apologize to be posting such a long thread as a newbie. I just don't know who else I could tell this and find answers.

- The short version is I am a hobby illustrator and have been writing on a comic book since 2003. I wrote down the story before actually drawing much. And now very much of the story is becoming true in my life. Particularly the love story part.
I based said story on dreams I have been having as well as intuition. I have never taken so long to write a story, but oftentimes I just did not "know" how it continues. When reading keep in mind part of it are a story, but all the important details about the relationship are dreams and intuition to fill in the gaps.
I have read about past lives and past life relationships and wonder about it now. The whole thing takes place around 900 AD between Europe (Scandinavia) and Central Asia. Cultures involved would be Rus Viking and Turkic tribes like Kipchak and Kimek.

The long version that explains how it lead up to this:
1. Early childhood, early wish
2. Teenage years, witchcraft
3. Early adult life, the offset, The Middle Ages
4. Beginning to put down the story
5. Marrying the wrong person and the misery that came from it
6. Filling in the gaps, illness and escape
7. Motherhood and Healing
8. Finishing the story, following my dream intuition
9. Need and Frustration