Symptoms of Love spell?

Questions and posts about love spells.
Lasiah

Symptoms of Love spell?

Post by Lasiah »

Peace be with all of you. I don't want to go into the long discussion as to whether or not a love spell has been put over me, and then people telling me it's just hormones or it's all in my head, so I will be direct and cut to the point. What are the basic symptoms of a love spell? Or a dream of me spell? I want to explain more because quite frankly I have had some odd experiences in my dreams that have been influencing my emotions. they used to occur almost every night and were extremely vivid. I will share one, just so people get the idea.

I had a dream that was almost lucid where some people held me down and inject a fluid into my left eye and told me "it's poison but you love it don't you?" and all of the sudden thoughts of this girl who I had been tell politely to leave me alone started filling my head, I woke up and I felt something running through the left side of my face and I was completely obsessed with her the rest of the week. To the point I was always blushing and couldn't be around people because I needed to think of her, and I couldn't stop saying her name, I tried to resist but it kept over coming me. Prior to this dream and since then I've had other similar dreams, but I need not go in detail other than saying they were odd vivid and involved occult symbols. I tried to share with some people at other forums but they all told me it was a soul connection and I felt mocked and berated for thinking something strange about the dreams.

I feel imprisoned to this girl in odd ways. I want to share and maybe later I will if it comes up, but for now I ask the basic question what are the symptoms of a love spell?
Aesiryth

Re: Symptoms of Love spell?

Post by Aesiryth »