Recurring Vision in the Spring

Questions and discussions about psychic ability, mediumship, channeling, automatic writing, clairvoyance, clairaudience, clairsentience, dream premonitions, telepathy, empathic/empathetic ability.
SynestheticIsla

Recurring Vision in the Spring

Post by SynestheticIsla »

Hello, friends!
I'm very new to all of this, so any of your advice, insight, or guidance is warmly appreciated :)

I've been having a very powerful, recurring vision this Spring. I become more susceptible to these sorts of visions, profound dreams, and intense synesthesia in Spring, as this flood of sunshine and floral laughter is teeming with new life and creative energy.

Sometimes when I'm in solitude and silence I see this vivid vision of standing in crystal clear water, and the lower part of my body becoming a well for the water- the iridescent gossamer fabric I'm wearing flowing flawlessly into becoming water. Everything is bathed in an intensely bright and beautiful golden light, including the abundance of flora and fauna surrounding the water, carrying a feeling of a divine feminine presence. It's unlike any colors or light one can see in the physical world. I feel deeply peaceful after the vision.

Does anyone know what this symbol means- of a woman's body becoming a well? I've formally studied Art History, and it's not a symbol I've ever seen before. I see myself in the vision, so it's unclear whether or not it's about me, or a strictly symbolic experience, or an omen, or a deeply empathetic experience of some other presence or being etc...

I'm open to any interpretation, whether it's subjective, historical, spiritual, or advisory to see a mental health professional... As long as it's honest :) I'm deeply appreciative, as I'm still very new and seeking guidance. Thank you so much! ~ Isla
SpiritTalker
Banned Member

Re: Recurring Vision in the Spring

Post by SpiritTalker »