scrying

Have a question about a spell or witchcraft/Wicca? Ask it here. Those of you who like to help others can help answer questions.
TheDeadlyEntity

scrying

Post by TheDeadlyEntity »

This might sound like a daft question but can scrying be done through a computer screen?

I ask because, I had a strange occurrence the other night while working (Im a web designer) I was programming a calendar for a site im working on and suddenly the screen misted over and images began to float around. When the court my attention I rather did a double take and they were gone again but… it did seem a little like the effects of scrying that I have read about.

I have only read about scrying personally and never tried it so, i have no idea if it was this or just my lack of sleep but it got me wondering
[url=http://www.deadlyentity.co.uk][img]http://www.thehigherentity.pwp.blueyonder.co.uk/tde/art/banner.jpg[/img][/url]
N.R. Naiacinaed

Post by N.R. Naiacinaed »

Hmm...I've never had that happen to me, but I'm sure that it's possible. *nods*

~*Ashley*~
TheDeadlyEntity

Post by TheDeadlyEntity »

To be honest with you there seems to be many things going on around me.

I suppose I could have been in an altered state as I was just sat there staring at the code wondering what I had done wrong but, its never happened to me before either
[url=http://www.deadlyentity.co.uk][img]http://www.thehigherentity.pwp.blueyonder.co.uk/tde/art/banner.jpg[/img][/url]
N.R. Naiacinaed

Post by N.R. Naiacinaed »

It's quite possible. I guess it's another one of those things that you can't be 100% sure on.

~*Ashley*~
ecb

Post by ecb »

Heck, If I can get good Images from the windshield of my Car (I get stuck in a zone while waiting for kids or Mom)
my teenager HATES when I know something happened at School before she even gets IN THE CAR after school.
she tries to do the cool teen "No mom, NOTHING happened" but I always get it from her , or her sisters, or friends
its only happened twice