Hex's youtube channel

Member's writings, poetry, ramblings, etc.
L.J.Hex

Hex's youtube channel

Post by L.J.Hex »

I mentioned somewhere that I'm a musician, kind of semi-pro / serious hobby level. I've been playing drums for twenty five years, piano, mouth harp and some traditional instruments and I also sing. Mainly just drums these days. I do drum and vocal covers for fun and post stuff of my bands there too. There's some live videos, quite old at the moment, some are studio recordings and then there's rehearsal tapes.

Most of the stuff is heavy metal of some kind, but there's other things too. Pretty much what ever I come up, which is interesting to play. I've had a long break from making videos, but I'm planning on something new during the winter.

Check it out. :)

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCTNgER ... subscriber
By my feet the flowers of witchery abloom.
Firebird
Site Admin
Site Admin

Re: Hex's youtube channel

Post by Firebird »

Hey pretty cool. :D I'm not much of a death metal kind of girl but I really like the Sandman cover and the Mozart ...then (10 years ago) and Now! Excellent drumming, :fairy:
...will you teach me ? :roll:
“There are things known and things unknown and in between are the Doors.”
― Jim Morrison
“All I have seen teaches me to trust the Creator for all I have not seen.”
― RWEmerson
:mrgreen:
L.J.Hex

Post by L.J.Hex »

Thanks. :D

I should pick up the pace and make some new stuff, I have a long list of songs I would want to do.... Its just laziness.
Sure, I'll give you lessons if you happen to be around the neighbourhood. :flyingwitch: ::coolglasses::
Firebird
Site Admin
Site Admin

Post by Firebird »

LoL I'll beam myself right over :fairy:
Say, what sort of pagan bands do you appreciate?
Bb, Firebird
― Jim Morrison
― RWEmerson
L.J.Hex

Post by L.J.Hex »