The good, the bad and the Gemini

General questions and conversations about astrology.
L.J.Hex

The good, the bad and the Gemini

Post by L.J.Hex »

Ok, lets talk about Gemini.

I have a personal reason to start this topic here as I have dated several Gemini girls. They are a wonderful match with me as I'm Aquarius, its often fiery and lively relationship which end up with Gemini leaving out of the blue, but the way there is crazy roller coaster ride of fun and surprises.

What's with these people? Gemini is one of the most awesome signs to be born under and I really love them. But what's with the totally split personality? Gemini seems to have both day and night, darkness and light, the good, the bad and some times the ugly in them. I would say their good traits usually override the bad ones, but the bad ones might just break the camels back. They seem to be emotionally unstable, some times unreliable, changing their mind on things in a heart beat...

I'm not an expert on astrology, but certain kinds of people seem to come in my life time and again and I've learned something about this, my curse and blessing seem to be other Aquarius, Scorpio and Gemini. Also of my best buddies is born under Libra and with him everything is just perfect. I wonder what would happen if I would start dating a Libra girl? Perhaps that could balance things out better than it goes with the fiery sun of Gemini.

Speak out, tell me your experience on Gemini and maybe you got some advice how to keep them around and how to deal with their crazy two sided personality?
By my feet the flowers of witchery abloom.
Karma Khaos

Re: The good, the bad and the Gemini

Post by Karma Khaos »