A Few Questions :) Spells without Candles

If you'd like to share a spell or ritual or start your own online Book of Shadows, feel free to do so here.
battyballerina

A Few Questions :) Spells without Candles

Post by battyballerina »

Hi! I am very new to this so I apologize if I ask so many questions! For me it has been diffi cult finding answers through my research because Wicca is such a personal thing. Here are a few questions I have to start:

I've looked into Wicca and discovered there are many different forms of it, and different Wiccans worship different Gods. Could someone please explain this to me?

Currently I am unable to access candles and also I have no access to gems/stones and many other tools used for witchcraft. Are there are any substitutions?

Lastly, I am in need of two spells. The first being a spell to help give strength to a friend of mine that is struggling right now. She lives very far away so it must be someone I can perform alone.
The second is a love spell. But this one is different because I need a spell that can make someone fall in love with someone they've previously been in love with but whom they have si nce lost feelings for.
I am open to potions as well.

Thank you
SpiritTalker
Banned Member

Re: A Few Questions :)

Post by SpiritTalker »

Questions are good ;)

I've looked into Wicca and discovered there are many different forms of it, and different Wiccans worship different Gods. Could someone please explain this to me?