"invocation of the spirits"

For conversations and questions about hauntings and spirit visitations. This is not the place to talk about demons. In fact, this whole board isn't the place for it. A Christian site is a better place for that.
holyguardians

"invocation of the spirits"

Post by holyguardians »

anyone in here tried to invoked spirits?!!
BlackenedRose*

Post by BlackenedRose* »

It's not advisable holyguardians. I think seeing as you are quite inexperienced, you could invoke things you didn't mean to and that can cause a LOT of trouble. Trust me, I've tried.
Wolf*

Post by Wolf* »

This is a topic the highly interests me as well. Though I am not experienced enough to handle it, I would love to hear from somebody who has tried it.
---Wolf---

"And a godlike man--a man who is pure force--inaccessible to any compromise--is called a hero."
BlackenedRose*

Post by BlackenedRose* »

I tried, but nothing much happened, really. Didn't see anything, and all that happened was a hairspray can fell over in the bathroom. Funny things happen in my house since, though.
Wolf*

Post by Wolf* »

You are also the same age as I am, and no offense but most magic workers our age are not exactly the most experienced in this field of practice......
---Wolf---

"And a godlike man--a man who is pure force--inaccessible to any compromise--is called a hero."
BlackenedRose*

Post by BlackenedRose* »

Very true. I was a bit of a fluffy back then.

:oops:
Wolf*

Post by Wolf* »

Anyway you are not going to see anything unless useing a black mirror, crystal ball, ect...

And scrying with those items is a skill I still have not gotten down...

*sigh* I hate it when my inexperience shows...

But enough spamming of Holy's topic, can we get an experienced witch in here to set us younguns straight?
---Wolf---

moonlit

Post by moonlit »

I'm not exactly sure what your personal deffinition of invoking spirits is but here is mine:

Invoke