Beginner, here are my stones (pictures) some questions :)

Discussion and questions about the magical properties and uses of crystals and stones.
Leanna

Beginner, here are my stones (pictures) some questions :)

Post by Leanna »

Hello all,
I am delighted to be on this forum.
I am a beginner at gemstone therapy.
I'll ask my questions first so that I don't bore you too much. :) Please help me out if you can, I'd be very happy to get advice from more experienced people, and I'll add pictures to this message.
You can read explanations in the following paragraphs.
Pictures of my stones first, including the broken citrine here :flyingwitch:
Borken citrine
New stones + heliotrope
[img]New stones
[img]Still the New stones
[img]New stones close-up
[img]Close-up%20of%20pink/black/red%20carnelian[/img]

- I broke my first citrine after 18 hours, but I think I earned 13 euros thanks to it and it made me really happy. What can I do with the remaining "big" piece? I don't have the other pieces as it shattered into small, cutting bits that I either lost while washing it after the incident or that were too small to retrieve. I only have one small fragment left that I put in a cloth and in my drawer so that I don't cut myself.

- Will I be doomed with the new citrine I just bought? The shopkeeper told me she did see last time that I was more drawn to calcite and carnelian and thought that maybe I was forcing my citrine purchase. But the citrine I did have yesterday made me really happy so that's why I picked a new one...

- Does anyone know how to trigger the effects of a bloodstone and what the real effects are? It seems like the stone doesn't have much effect on me.

- My carnelian is pink with black veins and dots, and also red. Does it mean something? Maybe that I need to work on a trauma I had recently from what I read?