Well lol

Lesbian, gay, bi-sexual, and transgender discussion and questions.
Fallen.

Well lol

Post by Fallen. »

Well Idk whether its clairvoyance or telepathy but every time before I'm about to have sex I envision it first then a couple of day's later it happens haha. I find it quite hilarious to say the least.Like just a few day's ago I had a vision about having a threesome then just like yesterday someone asked me if I wanted to have a threesome ,of course me being a teenager I said yes :P
white_wolf

Post by white_wolf »

Aren't you too young To have sex? (Hypocritical me) :shock:

I think that is Clairvoyance but im not very experienced in this sort of thing
Fallen.

Post by Fallen. »

lol I'm 17 right now >.>
white_wolf

Post by white_wolf »

lol im 16 and ive been having sex for years (hence the 'Hypocritical me')
<(^-^)>
Moon_Stone

Post by Moon_Stone »

Thank you for sharing your experience, Fallen; but to be truthful with you, promiscuity really isn't the way to go. If you're having a GLBT type of issue, feel free to share and I'm sure we'd all be happy to offer you any and all advice we can think of to help you.

Having foresight is great- I urge you to explore that and refine your ability. I'm sure there is a lot more that you can learn to see which would prove much more useful to you than just a way to discuss your sexual prowess.

To be completely frank with you, and everyone else while I'm at it... while sex is wonderful and I'm sure on occasion, something we'd all like to shout about from the mountain tops, this really isn't the place to publicly display all the notches on one's belt. Please use some discretion. (I do think the issue is confined to just this particular post, but I really did want to make a comment on the subject, just in case.) Thanks for listening.

Blessed Be,
Moonstone (Moderator)
Witch13
Banned Member

sex

Post by Witch13 »

i dont see where you break the "harm none " law since all enjoy themselves...go for it.