Help on Spirit Guides.

Discussion about spirit guides, angels, guardian spirits, and the like.
Imiko
Banned Member

Help on Spirit Guides.

Post by Imiko »

I am an utter newb. I really need help, so if you all would be so kind as to lend a hand? I have a few questions. The basic things, if you will. =D

1.) Does everyone have a Spirit Guide?

2.) If so, how do you know?

3.) I heard you can have more then one. Is that true?

4.) Is your guide a Previously Deceased person?

5.) Are they always attached? Or can they leave you? How are they attached? Is 'Attached' even the right word for it?

Now, I have a few more questions that are slightly off topic to my original topic, but to refrain from posting another topic I shall post it here.

Is it wrong to use a Ghost Box or Ouija Board to talk to spirits? I've always wondered that. :/ Thanks!

P.S. I am usually blunt and to the point when asking questions.
Release.the.bats
Banned Member

Post by Release.the.bats »

1.) Does everyone have a Spirit Guide?
It is believed so.

Meditation, psychics, dreams etc.

Yes. But it isn't as common.

Some people believe so. They can be animals too.
I believe their parts of our souls that have taken a different shape to help us learn in this life.

5.) Are they always attached? Or can they leave you? How are they attached? Is 'Attached' even the right word for it?
They can leave you. They are "bonded" to you through energy.

Is it wrong to use a Ghost Box or Ouija Board to talk to spirits?
No. But a lot of people don't encourage the use of one.
Travis Sanders

Post by Travis Sanders »

we all have multiple spirits guides. everyone has atleast 5 known as our inner spirit band. Joy guide- doctor teacher- doctor chemist- protector guide, and master guide.
Imiko
Banned Member

Post by Imiko »